Find Martial Arts Schools

32,720 Dojos and growing
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 955 Visitors

Follow dojos.info on FacebookFollow dojos.info on Twitter

Reviews of Warriors of the Sword Karate

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of Warriors of the Sword Karate in Niagara Falls, NY. 7 Reviewer rated Warriors of the Sword Karate as Excellent. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Excellent (7 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

7 out of 7 Reviewer recommended Warriors of the Sword Karate.

(6 of 6 People found this review helpful)

A great place to learn Martial Arts and to continue in the path of Christ

Jan 14 2016 by Martins (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

My daughters and I joined Mr. Dallman in October 2015 and immediately fell in love with the style and Christian focus. The pace of the classes is well suited for all levels of students and the devotionals are interesting and well received. I would highly recommend this affordable martial arts training as well as continuing to stimulate your religious life.


(3 of 4 People found this review helpful)

Martial Arts and Christianity

Dec 22 2015 by Slow but Sure is best (Active Student with 3 - 5 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

This school is a great combination of martial arts and Christianity. But even if you are not a Christian you can still learn martial arts in a comfortable atmosphere. Good mix of adults and kids. Bonus. ..adults get classes free with a paid for child. This is no McDojo and you won't get a black belt in a year but the one you get will mean something!


(5 of 6 People found this review helpful)

Warriors of The Sword

Nov 18 2015 by Kessners (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Warriors of The Sword

In one word (awesome)! My wife and I are students of Warriors of The Sword and will be for many years. We took our time choosing a martial arts school and found this to be the best match for us.

First thing I can say, is everyone makes you feel welcome and all are willing to help each other. Positive energy in the air, every minute.

Mr. Dallmann is truly a great senior instructor of Bushido Kai. When it comes to choosing a school, Mr. Dallmann exceeds everything one could be searching for in an instructor and spiritual teacher.

The icing on the cake, Mr. Dallmann received his teaching from the best, Grand Master Heisner.

Come join our family!

God bless

The Kessners


(6 of 6 People found this review helpful)

We found what we were looking for...

Jul 08 2013 by No longer looking (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Our family was looking for affordable karate instruction. This is hard to find in our budget range.

We also needed training that would not compromise our Christian faith.

These martial arts classes offers everything we were looking for, and more!

Highly recommended!


(9 of 9 People found this review helpful)

Truth in Advertising!

Jul 23 2012 by MA-Newbie (Parent of a Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Visit the web site of this martial arts program. What they say you will get... is what you will get! This is everything I was looking for in starting out in the martial arts with my child.


(11 of 11 People found this review helpful)

What a Martial Arts Bargain!

May 20 2011 by 1-Warrior (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Superbly qualified master level instruction at a price that cannot be beat!


(12 of 12 People found this review helpful)

My children love this program!

Jan 20 2011 by Student's Mother (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Great instruction and very affordable. My children always look forward to the classes.

Write a Review

Martial Arts in Niagara Falls

Top Martial Arts in Niagara Falls, New York

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in Niagara Falls, New York area. View a list of Dojo in Niagara Falls, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.