Find Martial Arts Schools

32,637 Dojos and growing
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 190 Visitors

Follow dojos.info on FacebookFollow dojos.info on Twitter

Reviews of No Fear Karate Do Dojo

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of No Fear Karate Do Dojo in Huntington Station, NY. 12 Reviewer rated No Fear Karate Do Dojo as Very Good. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Very Good (12 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

11 out of 12 Reviewer recommended No Fear Karate Do Dojo.

Do not waste your hard earned money.

Mar 24 2016 by S Guy (Parent of a Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Poor
Other aspects:
Poor
Recommended:
No!

The classes are jokes, my child did not learn anything. ..He could not even stand up to the bullies at school. The instructors are very pushy and aggressive.


Great place to study martial arts!!

Dec 14 2014 by Liz (Parent of a Student with 10+ Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Love the school. My son has learned so much since he started in March 2014. Definitely would recommend them!


sensei

Apr 28 2014 by sensei (Familiar with the School , No Personal Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Very Good
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

This is a very good karate school i ll recomende to everybody


Great place to train your self physically and mentally

Apr 28 2014 by sempai isles johnnatan (Former Student with 10+ Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I been part of the no fear dojo family since 2000. I was really young and it thought me discipline and self confidence. At the moment I'm not traning but I will be back now with my son.


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

a place to learn respect and to be humble

May 08 2013 by MR . TOLEDO (Parent of a Student with 3 - 5 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

karate at NO FEAR DOJO has made a tremendous change in my son who is devoted to the art and in the past 5 years he is now a black belt and wears it with pride, dignity and respect it has showed him to be generous, kind to others and humble i thank sensei German Ramos for a wonderful job he does at the the dojo


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

a place to learn and good traning.

May 06 2013 by jice (Former Student with 10+ Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I use to train in the no fear dojo since they first started. Now I'm gonna have my son go to it.


You can learn defenses

May 05 2013 by Andy's (Active Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Awesome place to be in you go to the USA Olympic


very nice

May 04 2013 by Mary Mejia (Active Student with 5 - 10 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Me encanta Lindo ambiente Familar muy buena Educacion y disciplina gracias No Fear Dojo Sensei por todo Su dedicacion y Paciencia


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

The best place to study Martial Arts...

May 04 2013 by Hector Bravo (Active Student with 10+ Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

One of the best karate School i ever experience... Especially the instructor's!!!


Friendly and dedicated instructors.

May 04 2013 by Rambo (Active Student with 3 - 5 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Couldn't think of a better place for instruction of karate because the senseis show that they are caring and makes each student feel special.


best Martial arts schooll oround

May 03 2013 by Leo cesar (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

The instructors will make you feel like u are home like father like son . They ONe family


a family center

May 03 2013 by Leonid R (Active Student with 5 - 10 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Excellent staff, they treat you like family

Write a Review

Martial Arts in Huntington Station

Top Martial Arts in Huntington Station, New York

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in Huntington Station, New York area. View a list of Dojo in Huntington Station, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.