Find Martial Arts Schools

33,669 Dojos and growing
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 6112 Visitors

Follow dojos.info on FacebookFollow dojos.info on Twitter

Reviews of Infinity Martial Arts & Fitness, LLC

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of Infinity Martial Arts & Fitness, LLC in De Kalb, TX. 11 Reviewer rated Infinity Martial Arts & Fitness, LLC as Good. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Good (11 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Very Good
Other aspects:
Very Good

8 out of 11 Reviewer recommended Infinity Martial Arts & Fitness, LLC.

(4 of 4 People found this review helpful)

Absolutely The Best Place To Learn Martial Arts

Mar 13 2018 by Name Unavailable (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Infinity Martial Arts is the best martial arts school around. The instructors are very professional and wonderful people. Anybody at the school will tell you that there is a family-atmosphere like no other. I've never felt left out in my time of being there. It is a wonderful place for kids, teens, and basically anyone of any age to learn good Christian values along with some Martial Arts training. I've always had a lot of fun at Infinity Martial Arts. Before school ends all I can think about is getting to the dojo.


(4 of 4 People found this review helpful)

My church love this place

Mar 07 2018 by H.Huggins (Active Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

I feel life my life has ben blessed to have met the people in this school thank you god for all your blessings


(1 of 5 People found this review helpful)

Sketchy martial arts

Feb 15 2018 by Mike Harris (Familiar with the School , No Personal Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Poor
Other aspects:
Poor
Recommended:
No!

Me and a friend from school went in to try it out. They don’t act like they know anything. We were polite but they were mean and treated like we were stupid. They didn’t teach us anything on our first visit but how to punch. Some lady who says she is the owner and doesn’t even have a black belt, was rude to us. We warned our friends at the high school to avoid them.


(3 of 3 People found this review helpful)

My boys love Infinity Martial Arts

Jan 30 2018 by James and Nic mom (Familiar with the School , No Personal Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My boys have been going for two years and they love it!!My husband also goes when he is not working!!! Very Christian atmosphere and very excellent instructors!!! They treat you like family and I would gladly recommend them to someone else!!!! We love our karate family!!


(2 of 2 People found this review helpful)

A great place to study Martial Arts!

Jan 30 2018 by Granny Butler (Familiar with the School , No Personal Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Infinity Martial Arts is Christian based so the students learn about God

And martial arts. My grandson loves his class. The instructors are great

People and make it family oriented. They like the families to be

involved with the students.


(5 of 5 People found this review helpful)

Family orientated dojo. Love this martial arts family.

Jan 28 2018 by DJJJ (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My son has been going here little over 2 years now and the whole family has been doing it for almost a 1 1/2. We have grown to know the instructors they are very sweet people and they are very passionate of what they are doing.


(1 of 10 People found this review helpful)

We were deceived! The instructors were not honest.

Dec 07 2017 by Dale Smith (Parent of a Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Poor
Other aspects:
Poor
Recommended:
No!

They drag out belt ranks and stripes to get more money. They are dishonest about fundraisers and where money is going. They say they are Christian but act like this. One of the students threatened to kill another student and they did nothing. Think twice before enrolling here.


(3 of 11 People found this review helpful)

Mc Dojo in Dekalb Texas

Nov 16 2017 by Jacob Reilly (Familiar with the School , No Personal Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Poor
Other aspects:
Poor
Recommended:
No!

They were very unfirendly. The big guy is kind of a bully. The instructors don't seem to be very professional. They yell at their students. I was just checking things out, but I wont be back.


(5 of 6 People found this review helpful)

Christian family dojo

Jun 27 2017 by Cmuhle (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Very Good
Other aspects:
Good
Recommended:
Yes

Small class allows for lot of attention for individual students. The teacher is very positive and encouraging.


(4 of 5 People found this review helpful)

Great instructors. Great Martial Arts training

Jun 06 2017 by MGM (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My favorite nights of the week are class nights. Great instructors ! Been going to class here for little over 2 years now . Looking forward to many more years.


(5 of 6 People found this review helpful)

My son loves this Dojo and the instructors .

Jun 06 2017 by Kmcd (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My son has been going here for couple years now and he loves it. Great Instructors, great people with Christian values. A great place for kids and adults to learn both the word of God and Martial Arts.

Write a Review

Martial Arts in De Kalb

Top Martial Arts in De Kalb, Texas

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in De Kalb, Texas area. View a list of Dojo in De Kalb, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.