Find Martial Arts Schools

33,969 Dojos and growing
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 886 Visitors

Follow dojos.info on FacebookFollow dojos.info on Twitter

Reviews of Doyle McMahan Karate School Roseville

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of Doyle McMahan Karate School Roseville in Roseville, CA. 9 Reviewer rated Doyle McMahan Karate School Roseville as Excellent. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Excellent (9 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

9 out of 9 Reviewer recommended Doyle McMahan Karate School Roseville.

Great place to learn Karate

Jul 21 2014 by R Alison (Parent of a Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I have always wanted to find a good, professional school for my children to learn Karate, as they are into it since young age. The Doyle McMahan's Karate School is our best experience with Karate so far, we are very happy to go there, and have a lot of fun every time.


Excellent karate experience for children

Jul 21 2014 by Joe Temple (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

When I first arrived at Doyle McMahan's school with my 2 boys, I was genuinely surprised by the professionalism of McMahan. His lessons are very entertaining for the children and my boys are always excited to go to his lessons. It's the best Martial Arts school I've been to!


Very good place to study Martial Arts

Jul 20 2014 by Gordon D. (Parent of a Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

Doyle McMahan's Martial Arts School left a great impression on me when I was there for the first time with my children, and never disappointed me since then. My children are always happy to go there and I can see how they always having fun and learning a lot, they show me what they learned every lesson and it's really great!


My boys love this school

Jul 20 2014 by Susan Burgess (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

The Martial Arts school of Doyle McMahan has been a great experience for my children. They are always excited for new lessons, and they are having a great time every time. I recommend it!


Best choise for Martial Arts school

Jul 18 2014 by Marilyn (Parent of a Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I've been looking for a good Martial Arts school for a while, since most of the schools I took my children to were disappointing for them. Thankfully, I found out about Doyle McMahan's Karate School which has definitely been the best Martial Arts school we've tried so far. Professional yet fun for the children!


Doyle McMahan Martial Arts school is fantastic

Jul 17 2014 by Roger (Parent of a Student with Less than 1 Month Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

All of my 3 kids are really into Martial Arts, so after a bit of research I found out about the Doyle McMahan school, and I got to say, my kids just love it!

I've seen a few of the lessons myself and saw how Doyle McMahan is very professional with everything he does and with the way he teaches the children. I highly recommend it!


An excellent Martial Arts school!

Jul 16 2014 by Fred B. (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My 12 year old boy wanted to study Martial Arts for a while now, and when I took him to Doyle McMahan's school 2 months ago, he was very pleased. He told me the teacher is patient with the students, and that the lessons are very fun to be a part of. He already made some new friends and I'll definitely keep him there as long as he's happy.


Confidence for my daughter

Jul 10 2014 by Tom (Active Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I've been bringing my daughter for 9 months now. She loves the program! Doyle McMahan makes sure the kids are having fun and learning life lessons. My daughter has the confidence to make new friends and I wouldn't trade it for the world. Thank you Doyle McMahan for making that happen.


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

What an awesome environment for kids

Jul 09 2014 by Blair Waldorf (Parent of a Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

I have been taking my kids to Doyle McMahan's school for a year now and I have had nothing but an awesome experience. When I first took my kids there. They were unfocused and had very little respect, but since being in karate they now have better focus in school and they listen to me and their father when we talk to them and we don't have to ask them a million times to clean their room or do homework. Doyle and his other instructors are great and really love the kids. They want them all to succeed and reach their goals. I would reccomend dragstar karate to anyone looking for a place for their kids to learn some awesome life skills and grow.

Write a Review

Martial Arts in Roseville

Top Martial Arts in Roseville, California

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in Roseville, California area. View a list of Dojo in Roseville, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.